Degrees and Programs

Graduate Program Contact List

Master's Program Program Contact Email Phone
Accounting & Taxation (M.S.) Leslie Root lcobgrad@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4646
Business Administration (M.B.A) Leslie Root lcobgrad@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4646
Business Administration (M.B.A) Online Andy MacDiarmid lcobgrad@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7351
Clinical Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Dr. Suzanne Dugger sdugger@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7785
Criminal Justice (M.S.) Dr. Brion Sever bsever@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7831
Curriculum & Instruction (M.Ed.) Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7765
Curriculum & Instruction - Educational Technology (M.A.) Dr. Miclelle Stork mistork@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7738
Educational Leadership (M.A.) Dr. Michael Houdyshell mhoudyshell@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7805
Educational Leadership (M.Ed.) Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Education Degrees Online     (833)-998-0098
Engineering (M.S.E.) Dr. Danvers Johnston djohnston@fgcu.edu (239) 590-4311
English (M.A.) Dr. Masami Sugimori msugimori@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7356
Entrepreneurship (M.S.) Dr. Eric Arseneau earseneau@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7402
Environmental Science (M.S.) Dr. David Fugate dfugate@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7136
Environmental Studies (M.A.) Dr. Kara Lefevre klefevre@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7159
Forensic Studies (M.S.) Dr. Heather Walsh-Haney hwalsh@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7693
Health Science (M.S.) Dr. Yong-Taek Min ytmin@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4419
History (M.A.) Dr. Jeffrey Fortney jfortney@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7176
Information Systems & Analytics (M.S.) Leslie Root lcobgrad@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4646
Mathematics (M.S.) Dr. Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1458
Nurse Educator (M.S.N.) Dr. Elizabeth Murray nurseeducator@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7505
Occupational Therapy (M.S.) Sharon VanDevander fgcuotprogram@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7550
Physician Assistant Studies (M.P.A.S.) Robert Hawkes paprogram@fgcu.edu (239) 590-4417
Public Administration (M.P.A.) Dr. Robert Lee rlee@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7704
School Counseling (M.A.) Dr. Russell Sabella rsabella@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7782
Social Work (M.S.W.) Dr. Hugh Clark hclark@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7824
Special Education (M.Ed.) Dr. Douglas Carothers dcarothe@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7822
Certificate Program Program Contact Email Phone
Clinical Laboratory Science Certificate Julie Zemplinski jzemplinski@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7453
Disability Services Certificate      
Educational Media & Learning Certificate Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Entrepreneurship Certificate Dr. Eric Arseneau earseneau@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7402
Health Services Administration Certificate Dr. Yong-Taek Min ytmin@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4419
Instructional Technology Certificate Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Local Government Management Certificate Dr. Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7838
Mathematics Certificate Dr. Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1458
Medical Social Work Certificate Dr. Hugh Clark hclark@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7824
Molecular Diagnostics Certificate Julie Zemplinski jzemplinski@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7453
Nurse Educator Certificate Dr. Elizabeth Murray nurseeducator@fgcu.edu  (239) 590-7505
Planning Certificate Dr. Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7838
Reading Endorsement Certificate Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7765
Relationship & Family Counseling Certificate Dr. Suzanne Dugger sdugger@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7785
Teacher Credential Certificate Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7765
Transition to Clinical Mental Health Counseling Certificate Dr. Molli Mercer mmercer@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7798
Transition to School Counseling Certificate Dr. Suzanne Dugger sdugger@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7785
TIP Teacher Immersion Program Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu  (239) 590-7765