Dept. of Economics & Finance Executive Council

Executive Council

We work with the community, and the community works with us too.

Jason Brewer Southwest Florida Market President Seacoast Bank
Serge Ecityan, CFA Vice President | Private Wealth Advisor, Director BMO Wealth Management | BMO Private Bank
Tina Ekblad, MPA, AICP Director of Planning Stearns Weaver Miller
Justin Emens Sr. Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Iberia Bank
Phil Fischler Founder & President Fischler Property Company 
Chelsea Ganey, CFA Portfolio Strategist Moran Wealth Management
Darren Gersch Market President Truist
Ryan Kowadla Senior Retirement Benefits Consultant Merrill Lynch
P.J. Marinelli Founder & President River Glades Family Offices
Shawn McIntyre Managing Partner (NAP); President (NAPCON) North American Properties and NAPCON
Jerry Messonnier Principal Lee & Associates
Tom Oliveri President, West Florida Region Northern Trust
Harlan C. Parrish President, Lee County FineMark National Bank & Trust
Michael Schroeder Principal Wooddale Partners
Tina Turi-Shelley Executive Director, Branch Manager Morgan Stanley
Joseph Stone Regional Investment Director and Investment Consultant Key Private Bank
Justin Thibaut CEO LSI Companies, Inc.
Britney Wojcechowskyj Senior Vice President – Employee Benefits Leader Brown & Brown Insurance of Southwest Florida


September 1, 2022