Term Information

Fall - Session II (7 Week- FGCU Accelerate) 2022

Official - Last Updated on 4/21/2021

 

EventDate
Canvas Course Creation Begins - Fall 2022 (Session II)Monday, 01 February 2021
Class schedule viewable (Tentative) - Fall 2022 (Session II)Monday, 28 February 2022
Faculty Textbook Order Deadline - Fall 2022 (Session II)Friday, 15 April 2022
Colleges submit Course Schedule Updates to Registrar - Fall 2022 (Session II)Thursday, 08 September 2022
Last Day to Register in Waitlist Mode - Fall 2022 (Session II)Sunday, 16 October 2022
Classes Begin - Fall 2022 (Session II)Monday, 17 October 2022
Term Waitlists Shut Down at 5 pm - Fall 2022 (Session II)Monday, 17 October 2022
Payment Deadline at 5 pm; Late Fee Assessed after 5 pm - Fall 2022 (Session II)Friday, 21 October 2022
Veteran's Day Observed (no classes) - Fall 2022 (Session II)Friday, 11 November 2022
Thanksgiving Observed (no classes) - Fall 2022 (Session II)Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - Saturday, 26 November 2022
Last Day of Classes - Fall 2022 (Session II)Saturday, 10 December 2022
Last Day of the Semester - Fall 2022 (Session II)Saturday, 10 December 2022

Florida Gulf Coast University reserves the right to repeal, change, or modify any calendar information at any time without advance notice. View Academic Calendar Guidelines

For a listing of religious holidays you may visit Interfaith Calendar website.

Back to Academic Calendar